I Am Your Wet

I am your wet
For your face lips above and waist below
I am your fountain’s drool and drip
Bewitched by my tongue tip.

I am your wet
Your naked thoughts we make real
I am your sweaty fetish
Heralding those dreams that you so relish.

I am your wet
On your fantasies to ride like a wave
I am your warm dip of joy
You know you don’t have to be coy.

I am your wet
On your grasses moist with dew
I am your thrill inducing drill
Slow or fast, I leave it to your will.

I am your wet
On your ebony body, the glitter of silvery sweat
I am your whet, your wild waves of desire.
I am your love, your ecstasy, and your prayer.

Leave a Reply

